Page Sharing
What happens when someone uses my shared Replo page template?
Learn what happens to your original page when someone copies your shared template.
A Template link from the Share menu lets someone add a copy of your page to their own Replo project.
They get their own copy. Their edits don’t affect your original page, and you won’t be notified when someone uses it.
More in Page Sharing.