Overview of permission levels
Permissions categorize workspace participants into two roles:- Owner: Everything a Member can do, plus moving or deleting projects, deleting the workspace, and changing who has the Owner role.
- Member: Can manage workspace details, billing, members, projects, integrations, and other day-to-day work. Members cannot move or delete projects, delete the workspace, promote someone to Owner, or demote an Owner.